Terms & Conditions

Application domain

This document is intended to define the terms and conditions under which a hand, crêperie Port Galland, hereinafter referred to as the editor, provides its users with the site, and the services available on the site and on the other hand, the manner by which the user accesses the site and uses its services.
Any connection to the site is subject to compliance with these terms and conditions.
For the user, the mere access to the website of the Publisher at the following URL: http://creperie-du-port-galland.com/
implies acceptance of all the conditions described below.

Limitation of liability

The information and/or documents contained on this site or accessed through this site is from sources believed to be reliable.
However, such information and/or documents may contain technical inaccuracies and typographical errors.
The Publisher reserves the right to correct them, as soon as these errors are brought to its attention.
It is highly recommended to check the accuracy and relevance of the information and/or documents made available on this site.
The information and/or documents available on this site are subject to change at any time, and may have undergone updates. In particular, they have been the subject of an update between the time of downloading and where the user reads.
The use of the information or materials available on this site is under the full and sole responsibility of the user, who accepts all of the consequences that might arise, without the editor can be sought to this title and without recourse against the latter.
The Publisher will not be held liable for any damages of any kind arising from the interpretation or use of the information or materials available on this site.

Intellectual property

The general structure of the crêperie du Port Galland site, including text, graphics, pictures, sounds and videos the component, are the property of the Publisher or its partners. Any representation and/or reproduction and/or operation partial or total of the contents and services offered by the Pancake House of Galland Port site, by any process whatsoever, without prior authorization and written crêperie Galland port and/or its partners is strictly prohibited and would be capable of constituting an infringement within the meaning of articles l. 335-2 and following of the Code of intellectual property.

Hypertext links

Crêperie du Port Galland site may contain hypertext links to other sites on the Internet. Links to these other resources you are leaving the site Port Galland crêperie.
It is possible to create a link to the presentation page of this site without express permission of the Publisher. No authorization or prior information request may be required by the Publisher a site wishing to establish a link to the Publisher's website. However to view the site in a new browser window. However, the Publisher reserves the right to request removal of a link that it considers not consistent with the purpose of the site crêperie du Port Galland or degrading to his image.

The present general conditions (UGC) are a partial reproduction of the model of TOU (terms of use) of a website, which the owner of copyright is DROITISSIMO.COM , website of public legal information.

Termes & Conditions

Domaine d'application

Le présent document a pour objet de définir les modalités et conditions dans lesquelles d’une part,  Crêperie du Port Galland , ci-après dénommée l’EDITEUR, met à la disposition de ses utilisateurs le site, et les services disponibles sur le site et d’autre part, la manière par laquelle l’utilisateur accède au site et utilise ses services.
Toute connexion au site est subordonnée au respect des présentes conditions.
Pour l’utilisateur, le simple accès au site de l’EDITEUR à l’adresse URL suivante : http://creperie-du-port-galland.com/ 
implique l’acceptation de l’ensemble des conditions décrites ci-après.

Limitation de responsabilité

Les informations et/ou documents figurant sur ce site et/ou accessibles par ce site proviennent de sources considérées comme étant fiables.
Toutefois, ces informations et/ou documents sont susceptibles de contenir des inexactitudes techniques et des erreurs typographiques.
L’EDITEUR se réserve le droit de les corriger, dès que ces erreurs sont portées à sa connaissance.
Il est fortement recommandé de vérifier l’exactitude et la pertinence des informations et/ou documents mis à disposition sur ce site.
Les informations et/ou documents disponibles sur ce site sont susceptibles d’être modifiés à tout moment, et peuvent avoir fait l’objet de mises à jour. En particulier, ils peuvent avoir fait l’objet d’une mise à jour entre le moment de leur téléchargement et celui où l’utilisateur en prend connaissance.
L’utilisation des informations et/ou documents disponibles sur ce site se fait sous l’entière et seule responsabilité de l’utilisateur, qui assume la totalité des conséquences pouvant en découler, sans que l’EDITEUR puisse être recherché à ce titre, et sans recours contre ce dernier.
L’EDITEUR ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tout dommage de quelque nature qu’il soit résultant de l’interprétation ou de l’utilisation des informations et/ou documents disponibles sur ce site.

Propriété intellectuelle

La structure générale du site Crêperie du Port Galland , ainsi que les textes, graphiques, images, sons et  vidéos la composant, sont la propriété de l'éditeur ou de ses partenaires. Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale des contenus et services proposés par le site Crêperie du Port Galland, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation préalable et par écrit de Crêperie du Port Galland et/ou de ses partenaires est strictement interdite et serait susceptible de constituer une contrefaçon au sens des articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Liens hypertextes

Le site Crêperie du Port Galland peut contenir des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites présents sur le réseau Internet. Les liens vers ces autres ressources vous font quitter le site Crêperie du Port Galland.
Il est possible de créer un lien vers la page de présentation de ce site sans autorisation expresse de l’EDITEUR. Aucune autorisation ou demande d’information préalable ne peut être exigée par l’éditeur à l’égard d’un site qui souhaite établir un lien vers le site de l’EDITEUR. Il convient toutefois d’afficher ce site dans une nouvelle fenêtre du navigateur. Cependant, l’EDITEUR se réserve le droit de demander la suppression d’un lien qu’il estime non conforme à l’objet du site Crêperie du Port Galland ou dégradant pour son image.

" Les présentes conditions générales (CGU) sont une reproduction partielle du Modèle de CGU (conditions générales d'utilisation) d'un site Internet, dont le titulaire des droits d'auteur est DROITISSIMO.COM, site internet d'information juridique grand public. "